MLB

#57
Elieser Hernandez
ERA S K
4.34 0 19
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-1 / 209
Position: RPBorn: 5/3/1995 Birthplace: Ocumare del Tuy, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Astros (2011)


Latest News
June 22 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez allowed three runs on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3 on Saturday. Hernandez struck out six, ending the game with a 4.34 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
June 17 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez fell to 0-2, allowing two runs - one earned - on five hits in 6.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-0 on Monday. Hernandez struck out six, ending the game with a 3.95 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 11 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-1 on Tuesday. Hernandez struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 28 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the San Francisco Giants 11-3 on Tuesday. Hernandez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Mia 2 7 0 - 0 32 6 0 65.2 68 38 38 11 27 3 45 1.45 5.21
2019 Mia 0 2 0 - 0 4 3 0 18.2 18 10 9 3 4 0 19 1.18 4.34
Career 2 9 0 - 0 36 9 0 84.1 86 48 47 14 31 3 64 1.39 5.02

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Mia 32 11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Mia 4 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 36 16 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 11 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 160 94 88 91.7 50.79
Slider 89 84 76 79.1 28.25
Changeup 66 86 79 82.2 20.95


@STATS_Insights