MLB

#34
Mike Ford
AVG HR RBI
.133 3 5
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 225
Position: 1BBorn: 7/4/1992 Birthplace: Belle Mead, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2013)


Latest News
June 1 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. He's now batting .133 with three home runs this season.
May 29 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 2 Saturday as the New York Yankees lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-1. He's now batting .140 with three home runs this season.
May 27 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-0. He's now batting .145 with three home runs this season.
May 22 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Mike Ford went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Chicago White Sox 7-0. He's now batting .154 with three home runs this season.
May 20 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Mike Ford went 1 for 2 Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Texas Rangers 2-0. He's now batting .143 with two home runs this season.
May 18 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Mike Ford went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Texas Rangers 7-4. Ford scored once. He's now batting .128 with two home runs this season.
May 16 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 10-6. He's now batting .091 with two home runs this season.
May 15 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-2. He's now batting .093 with two home runs this season.
May 13 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-1. He's now batting .095 with two home runs this season.
May 9 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 2 Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Washington Nationals 3-2. He's now batting .103 with two home runs this season.
May 8 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Mike Ford went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Washington Nationals 4-3. He's now batting .108 with two home runs this season.
May 6 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the Houston Astros 7-4. He's now batting .091 with two home runs this season.
May 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Houston Astros 6-3. He's now batting .103 with two home runs this season.
May 2 12:25 PM PT1:25 PM MT2:25 PM CT3:25 PM ET15:25 ET19:25 GMT3:25 12:25 PM MST2:25 PM EST1:25 PM CST2:55 PM VEN23:25 UAE1:25 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Detroit Tigers 2-0. He's now batting .115 with two home runs this season.
May 1 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Detroit Tigers 6-4. He's now batting .130 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Detroit Tigers 10-0. He's now batting .150 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 1 Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. Ford scored once. He's now batting .158 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Mike Ford went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-0. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 25 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Mike Ford went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-3. He's now batting .133 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Cleveland Indians 6-3. Ford scored once. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Mike Ford went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Atlanta Braves 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 NYY 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 6 5 5 2 0 0 1 3.00 22.50
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 6 5 5 2 0 0 1 3.00 22.50

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 NYY 50 143 30 37 7 0 12 25 17 28 0 0 .259 .350 .559
2020 NYY 29 74 5 10 4 0 2 11 7 16 0 0 .135 .226 .270
2021 NYY 22 60 6 8 0 0 3 5 11 23 0 0 .133 .278 .283
Career 101 277 41 55 11 0 17 41 35 67 0 0 .199 .301 .422

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 NYY Total 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000



@STATS_Insights