MLB

#30
Julian Fernández
ERA S K
10.80 0 4
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-6 / 233
Position: RPBorn: 12/5/1995 Birthplace: Boca Chica, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rockies (2012)


Latest News
Oct. 2 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Julian Fernandez allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-2 on Saturday. Fernandez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 1.95 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Julian Fernandez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-2 on Saturday. Fernandez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.53 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Julian Fernandez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-2 on Friday. Fernandez struck out one, ending the game with an 11.57 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET21:30 ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST7:30 PM CST9:00 PM VEN5:30 UAE (+1)7:30 PM CT-Julian Fernandez allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-1 on Saturday. Fernandez struck out one, ending the game with a 14.73 ERA and 2.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Julian Fernandez allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 12-3 on Tuesday. Fernandez struck out one, ending the game with a 20.25 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Julian Fernandez allowed three runs on three hits in 1.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-2 on Sunday. Fernandez struck out one, ending the game with a 16.20 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Col 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 6.2 9 8 8 2 4 0 4 1.95 10.80
Career 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 6.2 9 8 8 2 4 0 4 1.95 10.80



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 99 103 95 99 84.62
Changeup 18 92 85 89.3 15.38


@STATS_Insights