MLB

#25
Tim Hill
ERA S K
9.00 0 1
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-4 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 2/10/1990 Birthplace: Mission Hills, California
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 32nd Round by Royals (2014)


Latest News
May 24 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Monday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
May 21 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the San Francisco Giants 8-7 on Friday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.50 ERA and 2.33 WHIP on the season.
May 4 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET21:02 ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST8:02 PM EST7:02 PM CST8:32 PM VEN5:02 UAE (+1)7:02 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Cleveland Guardians 6-5 on Wednesday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.12 ERA and 2.47 WHIP on the season.
May 1 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2 on Sunday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed two runs - one earned - on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-5 on Thursday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Cincinnati Reds 8-5 on Wednesday. Hill struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed two runs on three hits without recording an out as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1 on Friday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Tim Hill walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-2 on Tuesday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Atlanta Braves 12-1 on Thursday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-0 on Friday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET15:11 ET19:11 GMT3:11 12:11 PM MST2:11 PM EST1:11 PM CST2:41 PM VEN23:11 UAE1:11 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2 on Thursday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights