MLB

#9
Isiah Kiner-Falefa
AVG HR RBI
.263 2 6
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 5-11 / 190
Position: 3BBorn: 3/23/1995 Birthplace: Honolulu, Hawaii
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Rangers (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 12 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 0 for 4 Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .238 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the San Diego Padres 2-0. He's now batting .263 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the San Diego Padres 7-4. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 0 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the San Diego Padres 3-0. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He's now batting .280 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. Kiner-Falefa scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 2 for 4 Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. Kiner-Falefa scored once. He's now batting .353 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 3 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Kansas City Royals 7-3. He's now batting .308 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Kansas City Royals 11-4. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 1 for 5 with a double Thursday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Kansas City Royals 14-10. Kiner-Falefa scored three times. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Tex 111 356 43 93 18 2 4 34 28 62 7 5 .261 .325 .357
2019 Tex 65 202 23 48 12 1 1 21 14 49 3 0 .238 .299 .322
2020 Tex 58 211 28 59 4 3 3 10 14 32 8 5 .280 .329 .370
2021 Tex 9 38 7 10 2 0 2 6 1 5 1 0 .263 .300 .474
Career 243 807 101 210 36 6 10 71 57 148 19 10 .260 .318 .357



@STATS_Insights