MLB

#62
Lou Trivino
ERA S K
1.04 1 9
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-5 / 235
Position: RPBorn: 10/1/1991 Birthplace: Sellersville, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 11th Round by Athletics (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 13 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Lou Trivino recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-5 on Tuesday. Trivino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.04 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Lou Trivino allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-5 on Monday. Trivino struck out one, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.65 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Lou Trivino walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Houston Astros 6-2 on Friday. Trivino struck out two, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Lou Trivino walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3 on Wednesday. Trivino struck out one, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.53 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Lou Trivino did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1 on Tuesday. Trivino struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.21 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Lou Trivino allowed one run on one hit in 2.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 9-1 on Saturday. Trivino struck out four, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.27 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Lou Trivino did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 8-1 on Thursday. Trivino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Oak 8 3 4 - 9 69 1 0 74.0 53 24 24 8 31 4 82 1.14 2.92
2019 Oak 4 6 0 - 5 61 0 0 60.0 61 40 35 7 31 2 57 1.53 5.25
2020 Oak 0 0 0 - 1 20 0 0 23.1 16 10 10 3 10 0 26 1.11 3.86
2021 Oak 0 0 1 - 1 7 0 0 8.2 2 1 1 1 4 0 9 0.69 1.04
Career 12 9 5 - 16 157 1 0 166.0 132 75 70 19 76 6 174 1.25 3.80


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2018 Oak Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 6.0 2 0 0 0 2 0 8 0.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 3.0 1 0 0 0 1 0 4 0.00
2020 Oak Total 0 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 5.1 2 2 2 2 2 0 4 3.38
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.0 1 1 1 1 1 0 2 4.50
Career 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 5.2 2 1 1 1 2 0 6 1.59


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 65 98 94 96.2 52.85
Curveball 16 81 77 79.1 13.01
Changeup 11 89 86 87.8 8.94
Cut Fastball 31 95 90 92.9 25.2


@STATS_Insights