MLB

#58
Scott Barlow
ERA S K
2.26 19 56
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 12/18/1992 Birthplace: New London, Connecticut
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Dodgers (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 14 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Scott Barlow recorded his 19th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.1 innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0 on Sunday. Barlow struck out three, ending the game with a 2.26 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Scott Barlow recorded his 18th save, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-3 on Thursday. Barlow struck out two, ending the game with a 2.32 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Scott Barlow did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-2 on Tuesday. Barlow struck out one, ending the game with a 2.19 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Scott Barlow allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Boston Red Sox 13-5 on Sunday. Barlow struck out one, ending the game with a 2.22 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Scott Barlow allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Boston Red Sox 5-4 on Saturday. Barlow struck out one, ending the game with a 2.26 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Scott Barlow walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-3 on Thursday. Barlow did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Scott Barlow recorded his 17th save, allowing no runs on two hits in 2.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Chicago White Sox 2-1 on Monday. Barlow struck out two, ending the game with a 2.36 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
July 29 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Scott Barlow fell to 4-4, allowing six runs - two earned - on four hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the New York Yankees 11-5 on Friday. Barlow struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
July 28 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Scott Barlow fell to 4-3, allowing one run on one hit in 0.1 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the New York Yankees 1-0 on Thursday. Barlow did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.11 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
July 25 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Scott Barlow did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Los Angeles Angels 7-0 on Monday. Barlow struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
July 23 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Scott Barlow improved to 4-2, allowing three hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3 on Saturday. Barlow did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.97 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
July 16 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Scott Barlow did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5 on Saturday. Barlow struck out one, ending the game with a 2.06 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
July 14 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Scott Barlow recorded his 16th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1 on Thursday. Barlow struck out one, ending the game with a 2.11 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
July 13 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Scott Barlow recorded his 15th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-2 on Wednesday. Barlow struck out two, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
July 11 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Scott Barlow did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-3 on Monday. Barlow struck out two, ending the game with a 2.21 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
July 11 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Scott Barlow recorded his 14th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Detroit Tigers 3-1 on Monday. Barlow did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.27 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
July 8 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Scott Barlow improved to 3-2, allowing one hit and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Cleveland Guardians 4-3 on Friday. Barlow did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.33 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
July 6 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Scott Barlow recorded his 13th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Houston Astros 7-4 on Wednesday. Barlow struck out two, ending the game with a 2.39 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
July 4 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Scott Barlow fell to 2-2, allowing one run on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Houston Astros 7-6 on Monday. Barlow did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
July 3 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST1:46 PM CST3:16 PM VEN23:46 UAE1:46 PM CT-Scott Barlow recorded his 12th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-4 on Sunday. Barlow struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
July 1 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Scott Barlow recorded his 11th save, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Detroit Tigers 3-1 on Friday. Barlow struck out one, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
June 29 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Scott Barlow recorded his 10th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Texas Rangers 2-1 on Wednesday. Barlow struck out two, ending the game with a 2.14 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
June 26 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Scott Barlow allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-3 on Sunday. Barlow struck out one, ending the game with a 2.20 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
June 24 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Scott Barlow recorded his ninth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Oakland Athletics 3-1 on Friday. Barlow struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
June 22 10:57 PM PT11:57 PM MT12:57 AM CT1:57 AM ET1:57 ET5:57 GMT13:57 10:57 PM MST12:57 AM EST11:57 PM CST1:27 AM VEN9:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Scott Barlow blew his second save, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Los Angeles Angels 12-11 on Tuesday. Barlow struck out one, ending the game with a 2.32 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
June 21 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE10:42 PM CT-Scott Barlow did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Los Angeles Angels 6-2 on Monday. Barlow struck out one, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 18 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)4:57 PM CT-Scott Barlow recorded his eighth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.1 innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Oakland Athletics 2-0 on Saturday. Barlow struck out one, ending the game with a 1.55 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
June 15 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Scott Barlow recorded his seventh save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.2 innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Wednesday. Barlow struck out two, ending the game with a 1.63 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
June 15 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Scott Barlow did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2 on Tuesday. Barlow struck out one, ending the game with a 1.73 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 9 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Scott Barlow recorded his sixth save, allowing no runs on two hits in 1.1 innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-5 on Thursday. Barlow struck out one, ending the game with a 1.78 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
June 8 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST3:42 PM CST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Scott Barlow allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 8-4 on Wednesday. Barlow did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.88 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
June 1 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)2:03 PM CT-Scott Barlow allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Guardians 4-0 on Wednesday. Barlow struck out two, ending the game with a 1.64 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 26 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Scott Barlow recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on two hits in 2.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Minnesota Twins 3-2 on Thursday. Barlow struck out two, ending the game with a 1.71 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 22 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Scott Barlow allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-6 on Sunday. Barlow struck out one, ending the game with a 1.89 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 18 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Scott Barlow did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-2 on Wednesday. Barlow did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.47 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
May 16 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Scott Barlow fell to 2-1, allowing two runs - one earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.2 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-3 on Monday. Barlow struck out two, ending the game with a 1.56 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
May 15 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST4:39 PM CST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Scott Barlow recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-7 on Sunday. Barlow struck out one, ending the game with a 1.15 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
May 14 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE10:38 PM CT-Scott Barlow recorded his third save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.1 innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Colorado Rockies 14-10 on Friday. Barlow struck out one, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
May 11 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Scott Barlow did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Texas Rangers 8-2 on Wednesday. Barlow did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 8 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Scott Barlow recorded his second save, allowing no runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-4 on Sunday. Barlow struck out one, ending the game with a 1.46 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 1 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Scott Barlow blew his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 2.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the New York Yankees 6-4 on Sunday. Barlow struck out one, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Scott Barlow improved to 2-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-2 on Thursday. Barlow struck out two, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Scott Barlow allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-3 on Wednesday. Barlow struck out one, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 5:29 PM PT6:29 PM MT7:29 PM CT8:29 PM ET20:29 ET0:29 GMT8:29 5:29 PM MST7:29 PM EST6:29 PM CST7:59 PM VEN4:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Scott Barlow allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4 on Sunday. Barlow did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Scott Barlow recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Minnesota Twins 2-0 on Wednesday. Barlow did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Scott Barlow did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-3 on Tuesday. Barlow struck out one, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Scott Barlow allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Detroit Tigers 3-1 on Saturday. Barlow struck out two, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Scott Barlow did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 2-1 on Friday. Barlow struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Scott Barlow allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Guardians 10-7 on Monday. Barlow did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 KC 1 1 0 - 0 6 0 0 15.0 16 7 6 2 3 0 15 1.27 3.60
2019 KC 3 3 1 - 3 61 0 0 70.1 64 33 33 6 37 3 92 1.44 4.22
2020 KC 2 1 2 - 2 32 0 0 30.0 27 14 14 4 9 2 39 1.20 4.20
2021 KC 5 3 16 - 22 71 0 0 74.1 61 20 20 4 28 2 91 1.20 2.42
2022 KC 4 4 19 - 22 51 0 0 55.2 43 19 14 7 15 1 56 1.04 2.26
Career 15 12 38 - 49 221 0 0 245.1 211 93 87 23 92 8 293 1.24 3.19



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 222 97 90 93.7 24.58
Curveball 283 82 75 78.6 31.34
Slider 398 88 81 84.4 44.08


@STATS_Insights