MLB

#13
David Bote
AVG HR RBI
.278 8 32
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 210
Position: 3BBorn: 4/7/1993 Birthplace: Longmont, Colorado
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 18th Round by Cubs (2012)


Latest News
June 15 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-David Bote went 1 for 2 with a double Friday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .278 with eight home runs this season.
June 14 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-David Bote went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-3. He's now batting .276 with eight home runs this season.
June 12 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Colorado Rockies 10-1. He's now batting .282 with eight home runs this season.
June 11 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 1 with a double Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Colorado Rockies 10-3. Bote scored once. He's now batting .283 with eight home runs this season.
June 10 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-David Bote went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-5. He's now batting .279 with eight home runs this season.
June 9 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. Bote scored once. He's now batting .273 with seven home runs this season.
June 8 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the St. Louis Cardinals 9-4. Bote scored twice. He's now batting .272 with seven home runs this season.
June 7 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 3 Friday as the Chicago Cubs beat the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1. Bote added a stolen base. He's now batting .276 with seven home runs this season.
June 6 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-1. He's now batting .281 with seven home runs this season.
June 5 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-David Bote went 4 for 4 with a double, a home run and seven RBIs Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Colorado Rockies 9-8. He's now batting .289 with seven home runs this season.
June 2 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .269 with six home runs this season.
June 2 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE1:01 AM CT-David Bote went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-4. Bote scored once. He's now batting .277 with six home runs this season.
May 31 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 1 Friday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .277 with six home runs this season.
May 29 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .279 with six home runs this season.
May 28 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-David Bote went 3 for 4 with a double, two home runs and three RBIs Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Houston Astros 9-6. He's now batting .278 with six home runs this season.
May 27 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-David Bote went 2 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Houston Astros 6-5. He's now batting .264 with four home runs this season.
May 26 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET17:52 ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST3:52 PM CST5:22 PM VEN1:52 UAE (+1)4:52 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-2. He's now batting .256 with four home runs this season.
May 25 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-6. He's now batting .254 with four home runs this season.
May 23 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-7. Bote scored once. He's now batting .248 with four home runs this season.
May 22 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Philadelphia Phillies 8-4. He's now batting .246 with four home runs this season.
May 21 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He's now batting .243 with four home runs this season.
May 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 1 Monday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .237 with four home runs this season.
May 19 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Washington Nationals 6-5. He's now batting .239 with four home runs this season.
May 18 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Washington Nationals 5-2. He's now batting .241 with four home runs this season.
May 15 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. He's now batting .239 with three home runs this season.
May 14 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Cincinnati Reds 3-1. He's now batting .248 with three home runs this season.
May 12 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-David Bote went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1. He's now batting .257 with three home runs this season.
May 11 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. Bote scored once. He's now batting .247 with three home runs this season.
May 10 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST3:42 PM CST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-David Bote went 2 for 3 Friday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-0. He's now batting .247 with three home runs this season.
May 9 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Miami Marlins 4-1. He's now batting .233 with three home runs this season.
May 8 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .244 with three home runs this season.
May 7 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Miami Marlins 5-2. He's now batting .256 with three home runs this season.
May 6 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 3 Monday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Miami Marlins 6-5. He's now batting .269 with three home runs this season.
May 5 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the St. Louis Cardinals 13-5. Bote scored once. He's now batting .280 with three home runs this season.
May 4 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-David Bote went 2 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. Bote scored once. He's now batting .278 with three home runs this season.
May 1 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET21:24 ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST8:24 PM EST7:24 PM CST8:54 PM VEN5:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Seattle Mariners 11-0. Bote scored twice. He's now batting .261 with three home runs this season.
May 1 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-David Bote went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Seattle Mariners 6-5. Bote scored once. He's now batting .277 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 28 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 7 with a double Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5. He's now batting .279 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 27 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-David Bote went 2 for 4 with two home runs and five RBIs Saturday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-1. He's now batting .296 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 27 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 3 Friday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-3. He's now batting .280 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He's now batting .298 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 2 with a double Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-6. Bote scored once. He's now batting .304 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-David Bote went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He's now batting .295 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-0. He's now batting .275 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 4 Friday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1. Bote scored once. He's now batting .282 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Miami Marlins 6-0. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-David Bote went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Miami Marlins 4-0. Bote scored twice. He's now batting .294 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 5 with a double and three RBIs Monday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Miami Marlins 7-2. He's now batting .258 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. He's now batting .269 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-1. He's now batting .304 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. He's now batting .316 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 2 Monday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 1 with a double and three RBIs Saturday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Milwaukee Brewers 14-8. Bote scored once. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 1 Friday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 13-10. He's now batting .357 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Atlanta Braves 9-4. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-David Bote went 2 for 4 Monday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-0. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Texas Rangers 8-6. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-David Bote went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Texas Rangers 12-4. Bote scored twice. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 ChC 74 184 23 44 9 2 6 33 19 60 3 4 .239 .319 .408
2019 ChC 62 176 27 49 13 0 8 32 20 49 1 1 .278 .357 .489
Career 136 360 50 93 22 2 14 65 39 109 4 5 .258 .337 .447

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 ChC Total 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000



@STATS_Insights