MLB

#51
Freddy Peralta
ERA W-L K
0.69 2-0 24
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 5-11 / 199
Position: SPBorn: 6/4/1996 Birthplace: Moca, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mariners (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 12 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Freddy Peralta improved to 2-0, allowing one run on two hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-3 on Monday. Peralta struck out 10, ending the game with a 0.69 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Freddy Peralta improved to 1-0, allowing one hit and four walks over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-0 on Tuesday. Peralta struck out eight, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Freddy Peralta allowed two hits and three walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-5 on Thursday. Peralta struck out six, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights