MLB

#9
Brandon Dixon
AVG HR RBI
.077 0 2
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: 1BBorn: 1/29/1992 Birthplace: San Diego, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Dodgers (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 27 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)4:17 PM CT-Brandon Dixon went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-1. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 26 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Brandon Dixon went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 25 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Brandon Dixon went 0 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 24 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Brandon Dixon went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-7. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 22 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Brandon Dixon went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Cin 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00 0.00
2019 Det 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 1 2 2 1 0 0 1 0.50 9.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.1 1 2 2 1 0 0 2 0.30 5.40

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Cin 74 118 14 21 6 0 5 10 6 43 0 0 .178 .218 .356
2019 Det 118 391 41 97 20 4 15 52 21 136 5 1 .248 .290 .435
2020 Det 5 13 0 1 1 0 0 2 1 4 0 0 .077 .143 .154
Career 197 522 55 119 27 4 20 64 28 183 5 1 .228 .271 .410



@STATS_Insights