MLB

#9
Brandon Dixon
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 1
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: 1BBorn: 1/29/1992 Birthplace: San Diego, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Dodgers (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 25 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Brandon Dixon went 0 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 24 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Brandon Dixon went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-7. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 22 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Brandon Dixon went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Cin 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00 0.00
2019 Det 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 1 2 2 1 0 0 1 0.50 9.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.1 1 2 2 1 0 0 2 0.30 5.40

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Cin 74 118 14 21 6 0 5 10 6 43 0 0 .178 .218 .356
2019 Det 118 391 41 97 20 4 15 52 21 136 5 1 .248 .290 .435
2020 Det 3 8 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 3 0 0 .000 .111 .000
Career 195 517 55 118 26 4 20 63 28 182 5 1 .228 .271 .410



@STATS_Insights