MLB

#61
Walker Lockett
ERA W-L K
8.34 1-1 16
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-5 / 225
Position: SPBorn: 5/3/1994 Birthplace: Jacksonville, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Padres (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 29 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Walker Lockett allowed two runs on five hits in 0.1 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-6 on Sunday. Lockett did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.34 ERA and 1.72 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Walker Lockett allowed two runs on one hit and one walk without recording an out as the New York Mets lost to the Miami Marlins 8-4 on Monday. Lockett did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.66 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Walker Lockett allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-4 on Monday. Lockett did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.85 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Walker Lockett allowed two runs on three hits in 2.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-2 on Friday. Lockett did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.17 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Walker Lockett did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-0 on Saturday. Lockett struck out three, ending the game with a 6.98 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Walker Lockett allowed four runs on eight hits and two walks in 4.2 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Monday. Lockett struck out four, ending the game with a 7.79 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
July 20 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Walker Lockett improved to 1-1, allowing one run on five hits in 5.0 innings, as the New York Mets defeated the San Francisco Giants 11-4 on Saturday. Lockett struck out three, ending the game with a 7.82 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
June 25 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Walker Lockett allowed four runs on five hits and two walks in 5.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-5 on Tuesday. Lockett struck out four, ending the game with an 11.74 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
June 20 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Walker Lockett fell to 0-1, allowing six runs on five hits and one walk in 2.1 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-4 on Thursday. Lockett struck out two, ending the game with a 23.14 ERA and 2.57 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights