MLB

#46
Zack Littell
ERA S K
5.60 0 15
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 10/5/1995 Birthplace: Burlington, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 11th Round by Mariners (2013)


Latest News
May 28 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE10:09 PM CT-Zack Littell did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-1 on Friday. Littell struck out two, ending the game with a 5.60 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 25 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Zack Littell did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the New York Mets 9-3 on Wednesday. Littell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.94 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
May 22 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Zack Littell allowed three runs on five hits in 2.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 10-1 on Sunday. Littell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.32 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
May 21 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Zack Littell walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 8-7 on Friday. Littell struck out two, ending the game with a 5.27 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
May 15 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Zack Littell allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 15-6 on Sunday. Littell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.54 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 13 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Zack Littell allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 8-2 on Friday. Littell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 11 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Zack Littell allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 9-2 on Tuesday. Littell struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 8 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Zack Littell allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3 on Sunday. Littell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Zack Littell allowed three runs on four hits in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 13-7 on Saturday. Littell struck out one, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 6 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Zack Littell fell to 0-1, allowing one run on two hits in 2.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-1 on Thursday. Littell struck out three, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Zack Littell allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2 on Monday. Littell struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Zack Littell did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Washington Nationals 12-3 on Sunday. Littell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Zack Littell allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the New York Mets 3-1 on Tuesday. Littell struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Zack Littell did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Cleveland Guardians 8-1 on Sunday. Littell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Zack Littell did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 4-2 on Monday. Littell struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Zack Littell allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Miami Marlins 3-2 on Sunday. Littell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Min 0 2 0 - 0 8 2 0 20.1 25 17 14 3 11 0 14 1.77 6.20
2019 Min 6 0 0 - 1 29 0 0 37.0 34 12 11 4 9 1 32 1.16 2.68
2020 Min 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 6.1 12 7 7 5 3 0 3 2.37 9.95
2021 SF 4 0 2 - 6 63 2 0 61.2 46 24 20 7 24 1 63 1.14 2.92
2022 SF 0 1 0 - 0 16 0 0 17.2 22 11 11 5 2 0 15 1.36 5.60
Career 10 3 2 - 7 122 4 0 143.0 139 71 63 24 49 2 127 1.31 3.97

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 SF 63 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .250 .250 .250
Career 122 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .250 .250 .250

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2019 Min Total 0 1 0 - 0 2 0 0 0.1 0 2 2 0 1 0 0 54.00
    LDS 0 1 0 - 0 2 0 0 0.1 0 2 2 0 1 0 0 54.00
2021 SF Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.2 6 3 3 1 0 0 5 10.13
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.2 6 3 3 1 0 0 5 10.13
Career 0 1 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.0 6 5 5 1 1 0 5 15.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 158 96 91 94 51.8
Split-Finger 29 88 84 85.9 9.51
Cut Fastball 118 89 83 86.4 38.69


@STATS_Insights