MLB

#54
Austin Davis
ERA S K
6.53 0 24
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 2/3/1993 Birthplace: Scottsdale, Arizona
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 12th Round by Phillies (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 29 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 4-3 on Sunday. Davis struck out one, ending the game with a 6.53 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed one run on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 6-3 on Thursday. Davis struck out four, ending the game with a 6.86 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed two runs on one hit and three walks in 1.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 7-2 on Monday. Davis struck out two, ending the game with a 7.13 ERA and 1.81 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Austin Davis did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Cleveland Indians 10-1 on Sunday. Davis struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Austin Davis did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-2 on Monday. Davis struck out one, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.87 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-3 on Wednesday. Davis struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
July 18 10:47 PM PT11:47 PM MT12:47 AM CT1:47 AM ET1:47 ET5:47 GMT13:47 10:47 PM MST12:47 AM EST11:47 PM CST1:17 AM VEN9:47 UAE12:47 AM CT-Austin Davis allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2 on Wednesday. Davis struck out four, ending the game with an 8.25 ERA and 2.17 WHIP on the season.
July 4 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 12-6 on Thursday. Davis struck out two, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 2.20 WHIP on the season.
June 10 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 13-8 on Monday. Davis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 2.11 WHIP on the season.
June 4 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Austin Davis walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Diego Padres 8-2 on Monday. Davis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
May 16 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 11-3 on Thursday. Davis struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-1 on Tuesday. Davis struck out two, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
May 13 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)10:58 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 7-4 on Monday. Davis struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed three hits and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-1 on Sunday. Davis struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Phi 1 2 0 - 0 32 0 0 34.2 35 20 16 4 12 1 38 1.36 4.15
2019 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 14 0 0 20.2 22 15 15 6 14 1 24 1.74 6.53
Career 1 2 0 - 0 46 0 0 55.1 57 35 31 10 26 2 62 1.50 5.04

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Phi 32 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 46 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 236 97 89 93.8 57.99
Slider 97 87 78 83.2 23.83
Changeup 74 88 82 84.9 18.18


@STATS_Insights