MLB

#12
Stevie Wilkerson
AVG HR RBI
.232 8 26
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: CFBorn: 1/11/1992 Birthplace: Roswell, Georgia
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 8th Round by Orioles (2014)


Latest News
July 17 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Washington Nationals 9-2. Wilkerson scored once. He's now batting .232 with eight home runs this season.
July 14 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE2:55 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-1. He's now batting .225 with eight home runs this season.
July 13 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 12-4. He's now batting .223 with eight home runs this season.
July 13 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .217 with eight home runs this season.
July 7 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE2:58 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-1. He's now batting .215 with seven home runs this season.
July 6 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST3:55 PM CST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Toronto Blue Jays 8-1. He's now batting .218 with seven home runs this season.
July 5 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 0 for 0 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. Wilkerson scored once. He's now batting .212 with six home runs this season.
July 3 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 9-6. Wilkerson scored once. He's now batting .212 with six home runs this season.
July 2 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3. He's now batting .212 with six home runs this season.
June 30 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Indians 2-0. He's now batting .216 with six home runs this season.
June 28 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Cleveland Indians 13-0. Wilkerson scored twice. He's now batting .212 with six home runs this season.
June 26 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the San Diego Padres 10-5. He's now batting .211 with six home runs this season.
June 23 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 13-3. He's now batting .215 with six home runs this season.
June 22 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE12:32 AM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 0 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 10-9. He's now batting .217 with six home runs this season.
June 19 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-3. Wilkerson scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .222 with six home runs this season.
June 18 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 0 for 3 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .221 with six home runs this season.
June 16 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 2 for 2 with a triple, a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-6. Wilkerson scored twice. He's now batting .226 with six home runs this season.
June 15 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 7-2. He's now batting .215 with five home runs this season.
June 13 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 12-3. He's now batting .221 with five home runs this season.
June 11 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-2. Wilkerson scored once. He's now batting .221 with five home runs this season.
June 9 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Houston Astros 4-0. He's now batting .220 with five home runs this season.
June 8 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Houston Astros 4-1. Wilkerson scored once. He's now batting .225 with five home runs this season.
June 7 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 0 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Houston Astros 4-3. He's now batting .230 with five home runs this season.
June 6 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Texas Rangers 4-3. He's now batting .236 with five home runs this season.
June 2 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the San Francisco Giants 8-1. He's now batting .235 with five home runs this season.
June 1 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-2. He's now batting .243 with five home runs this season.
May 29 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 1 for 1 with a double Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-2. He's now batting .250 with five home runs this season.
May 28 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Detroit Tigers 3-0. He's now batting .243 with five home runs this season.
May 27 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 1 for 3 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Detroit Tigers 5-3. He's now batting .252 with five home runs this season.
May 26 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-7. Wilkerson scored once. He's now batting .250 with five home runs this season.
May 26 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Colorado Rockies 9-6. He's now batting .245 with five home runs this season.
May 25 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 0 for 5 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-6. He's now batting .245 with five home runs this season.
May 23 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST1:43 PM CST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE2:43 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 6-5. Wilkerson scored once. He's now batting .258 with five home runs this season.
May 22 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 7-5. He's now batting .256 with five home runs this season.
May 21 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 1 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 11-4. He's now batting .264 with five home runs this season.
May 20 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 0 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 10-7. He's now batting .268 with four home runs this season.
May 19 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Indians 10-0. He's now batting .282 with four home runs this season.
May 18 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-1. He's now batting .280 with four home runs this season.
May 17 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Cleveland Indians 5-1. He's now batting .292 with four home runs this season.
May 16 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Cleveland Indians 14-7. Wilkerson scored once. He's now batting .279 with three home runs this season.
May 15 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 3-1. Wilkerson scored once. He's now batting .266 with three home runs this season.
May 15 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 5-3. He's now batting .267 with three home runs this season.
May 12 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-1. He's now batting .271 with three home runs this season.
May 11 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-2. He's now batting .268 with two home runs this season.
May 11 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-3. Wilkerson scored once. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
May 8 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 2-1. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
May 7 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-5. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
May 6 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 2 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Boston Red Sox 4-1. Wilkerson scored once. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
May 4 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 2 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 3-0. Wilkerson scored once. He's now batting .278 with two home runs this season.
May 3 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 1 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-0. He's now batting .242 with two home runs this season.
May 1 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-6. He's now batting .233 with two home runs this season.
May 1 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)7:02 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 1 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Chicago White Sox 5-4. Wilkerson scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
Apr. 29 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 0 for 1 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-1. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-2. Wilkerson scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 1 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-1. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Chicago White Sox 9-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 0 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Chicago White Sox 12-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Bal 16 46 2 8 3 0 0 3 3 16 1 0 .174 .224 .239
2019 Bal 62 190 26 44 9 1 8 26 10 63 2 3 .232 .277 .416
Career 78 236 28 52 12 1 8 29 13 79 3 3 .220 .267 .381



@STATS_Insights