MLB

#49
Pablo López
ERA W-L K
4.02 4-4 46
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-4 / 225
Position: SPBorn: 3/7/1996 Birthplace: Cabimas, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Mariners (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 14 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Pablo Lopez improved to 4-4, allowing one run on three hits in 7.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2 on Monday. Lopez struck out six, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Pablo Lopez fell to 3-4, allowing seven runs on four hits and four walks in 1.2 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 29-9 on Wednesday. Lopez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Pablo Lopez fell to 3-3, allowing five runs on five hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4 on Friday. Lopez struck out six, ending the game with a 3.05 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET21:01 ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST8:01 PM EST7:01 PM CST8:31 PM VEN5:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Pablo Lopez fell to 3-2, allowing two runs on six hits in 7.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0 on Saturday. Lopez struck out five, ending the game with a 2.10 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Pablo Lopez improved to 3-1, allowing three runs - zero earned - on six hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Washington Nationals 11-8 on Monday. Lopez struck out three, ending the game with a 1.98 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Pablo Lopez allowed two runs on seven hits and one walk in 6.1 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 5-3 on Wednesday. Lopez struck out five, ending the game with a 2.42 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Pablo Lopez improved to 2-1, allowing two runs on seven hits in 6.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Atlanta Braves 8-2 on Friday. Lopez struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Pablo Lopez fell to 1-1, allowing three runs - two earned - on five hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 4-2 on Sunday. Lopez struck out four, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Pablo Lopez improved to 1-0, allowing two hits over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Baltimore Orioles 4-0 on Tuesday. Lopez struck out seven, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.40 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights