MLB

#45
Ryan Meisinger
ERA S K
12.27 0 6
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 235
Position: RPBorn: 5/4/1994 Birthplace: Prince Frederick, Maryland
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 11th Round by Orioles (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 28 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Ryan Meisinger allowed three runs on two hits and three walks in 1.1 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Chicago White Sox 17-13 on Friday. Meisinger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 12.27 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Ryan Meisinger allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Colorado Rockies 13-10 on Wednesday. Meisinger struck out one, ending the game with a 10.50 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Ryan Meisinger did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-1 on Sunday. Meisinger struck out one, ending the game with an 11.12 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Ryan Meisinger allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-2 on Friday. Meisinger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Ryan Meisinger allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cincinnati Reds 14-5 on Monday. Meisinger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 14.73 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Ryan Meisinger did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Miami Marlins 4-1 on Sunday. Meisinger struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Ryan Meisinger allowed four runs on four hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 17-4 on Thursday. Meisinger struck out three, ending the game with a 21.60 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights