MLB

#34
Joey Krehbiel
ERA S K
2.40 1 34
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-2 / 185
Position: RPBorn: 12/20/1992 Birthplace: Seminole, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 12th Round by Angels (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 17 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel fell to 4-4, allowing two runs on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-1 on Wednesday. Krehbiel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.81 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-1 on Sunday. Krehbiel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.40 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 10-3 on Friday. Krehbiel struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4 on Monday. Krehbiel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.27 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET20:33 ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST7:33 PM EST6:33 PM CST8:03 PM VEN4:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3 on Saturday. Krehbiel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.29 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
July 31 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2 on Sunday. Krehbiel struck out one, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
July 29 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-2 on Friday. Krehbiel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.41 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
July 26 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3 on Tuesday. Krehbiel struck out two, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
July 22 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 7-6 on Friday. Krehbiel struck out one, ending the game with a 2.62 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
July 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-5 on Sunday. Krehbiel struck out two, ending the game with a 2.18 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
July 16 5:07 PM PT6:07 PM MT7:07 PM CT8:07 PM ET20:07 ET0:07 GMT8:07 5:07 PM MST7:07 PM EST6:07 PM CST7:37 PM VEN4:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4 on Saturday. Krehbiel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 13 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Chicago Cubs 7-1 on Wednesday. Krehbiel struck out two, ending the game with a 2.27 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
July 9 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Los Angeles Angels 1-0 on Saturday. Krehbiel struck out one, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
July 7 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Los Angeles Angels 4-1 on Thursday. Krehbiel struck out one, ending the game with a 2.40 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 5 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel improved to 4-3, allowing one hit and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Texas Rangers 10-9 on Tuesday. Krehbiel struck out one, ending the game with a 2.48 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
July 3 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Minnesota Twins 3-1 on Sunday. Krehbiel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 28 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE10:54 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Seattle Mariners 9-2 on Monday. Krehbiel struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
June 24 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel improved to 3-3, allowing no hits over 2.1 scoreless innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-1 on Friday. Krehbiel struck out three, ending the game with a 2.42 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 18 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-6 on Saturday. Krehbiel struck out one, ending the game with a 2.66 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
May 30 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 10-0 on Monday. Krehbiel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.74 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
May 28 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET21:25 ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST7:25 PM CST8:55 PM VEN5:25 UAE (+1)7:25 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel improved to 2-3, allowing one hit over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 4-2 on Saturday. Krehbiel struck out two, ending the game with a 2.86 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 25 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 2-0 on Wednesday. Krehbiel struck out one, ending the game with a 3.05 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 22 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel allowed one run on three hits in 3.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 7-6 on Sunday. Krehbiel struck out two, ending the game with a 3.20 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
May 19 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Yankees 9-6 on Thursday. Krehbiel struck out one, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 17 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 5-4 on Tuesday. Krehbiel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 15 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-1 on Sunday. Krehbiel struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
May 12 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2 on Thursday. Krehbiel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3 on Tuesday. Krehbiel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.92 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 9 12:03 PM PT1:03 PM MT2:03 PM CT3:03 PM ET15:03 ET19:03 GMT3:03 12:03 PM MST2:03 PM EST1:03 PM CST2:33 PM VEN23:03 UAE1:03 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-1 on Monday. Krehbiel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
May 3 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel fell to 1-3, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-2 on Tuesday. Krehbiel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 1 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 9-5 on Sunday. Krehbiel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.90 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 2-1 on Saturday. Krehbiel struck out one, ending the game with a 0.96 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel fell to 1-2, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 5-2 on Wednesday. Krehbiel struck out one, ending the game with a 1.04 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Los Angeles Angels 5-4 on Saturday. Krehbiel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-4 on Thursday. Krehbiel struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel fell to 1-1, allowing three runs - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-1 on Monday. Krehbiel struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Yankees 2-1 on Friday. Krehbiel struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2 on Wednesday. Krehbiel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Tuesday. Krehbiel struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)2:24 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-0 on Sunday. Krehbiel struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Ari 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.0 1 0 0 0 2 0 0 1.00 0.00
2021 TB 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 1 0 2 1.00 0.00
2021 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 7.1 5 4 4 1 4 0 5 1.23 4.91
2021 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 8.1 5 4 4 1 5 0 7 1.20 4.32
2022 Bal 4 4 1 - 1 41 0 0 41.2 33 16 13 4 14 0 34 1.13 2.81
Career 4 4 1 - 1 49 0 0 53.0 39 20 17 5 21 0 41 1.13 2.89



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 245 97 89 94.3 33.93
Curveball 34 83 77 79.8 4.71
Slider 188 91 81 85.5 26.04
Changeup 255 87 79 84.1 35.32


@STATS_Insights