MLB

#64
Alex McRae
ERA S K
0.00 0 2
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 4/6/1993 Birthplace: West Allis, Wisconsin
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 10th Round by Pirates (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 12 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Alex McRae did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 14-0 on Saturday. McRae did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Alex McRae allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 8-2 on Sunday. McRae struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Pit 0 1 0 - 0 2 0 0 6.1 8 4 4 0 5 0 5 2.05 5.68
2019 Pit 0 4 0 - 0 11 2 0 26.2 36 30 26 9 16 1 19 1.95 8.78
2020 CWS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.33 0.00
Career 0 5 0 - 0 15 2 0 36.0 45 34 30 9 21 1 26 1.83 7.50

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Pit 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Pit 11 6 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .333 .333 .333
Career 15 8 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .250 .250 .250


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 20 94 91 92.5 60.61
Curveball 3 82 79 80.7 9.09
Slider 7 84 81 82.7 21.21
Changeup 3 88 86 87 9.09


@STATS_Insights