MLB

#57
James Norwood
ERA S K
16.20 0 0
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 12/24/1993 Birthplace: New York, New York
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Cubs (2014)


Latest News
July 29 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-James Norwood did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cincinnati Reds 12-7 on Wednesday. Norwood did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 16.20 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
July 28 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-James Norwood allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Cincinnati Reds 8-7 on Monday. Norwood did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 20.25 ERA and 3.75 WHIP on the season.
July 25 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-James Norwood allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3 on Saturday. Norwood did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights