MLB

#29
Bobby Dalbec
AVG HR RBI
.176 0 3
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-4 / 227
Position: 3BBorn: 6/29/1995 Birthplace: Seattle, Washington
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Red Sox (2016)


Latest News
Apr. 15 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Minnesota Twins 7-1. Dalbec scored once. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 2 for 3 with two doubles and two RBIs Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 14-9. He's now batting .120 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. He's now batting .095 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-3. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 9-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Baltimore Orioles 11-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 0 for 3 Friday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Bos 23 80 13 21 3 0 8 16 10 39 0 0 .263 .359 .600
2021 Bos 10 34 1 6 3 0 0 3 3 14 0 0 .176 .243 .265
Career 33 114 14 27 6 0 8 19 13 53 0 0 .237 .326 .500



@STATS_Insights