MLB

#13
Eric Haase
AVG HR RBI
.200 0 1
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 5-10 / 210
Position: CBorn: 12/18/1992 Birthplace: Detroit, Michigan
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Indians (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 23 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-6. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 19 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Eric Haase went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Cleveland Indians 5-2. Haase scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 16 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Kansas City Royals 4-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Cle 9 16 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 6 0 0 .125 .176 .125
2019 Cle 10 16 1 1 0 0 1 3 1 8 0 0 .063 .118 .250
2020 Det 4 10 1 2 0 0 0 1 1 2 0 0 .200 .273 .200
Career 23 42 2 5 0 0 1 5 2 16 0 0 .119 .178 .190



@STATS_Insights