MLB

#8
Josh Fuentes
AVG HR RBI
.218 3 7
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 209
Position: 1BBorn: 2/19/1993 Birthplace: Rancho Santa Margarita, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rockies (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 29 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Josh Fuentes went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .218 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 28 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Josh Fuentes went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. Fuentes added a stolen base. He's now batting .216 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 26 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Josh Fuentes went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 8-3. He's now batting .213 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 26 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Josh Fuentes went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 2-1. Fuentes scored once. He's now batting .217 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 25 12:21 AM PT1:21 AM MT2:21 AM CT3:21 AM ET3:21 ET7:21 GMT15:21 12:21 AM MST2:21 AM EST1:21 AM CST2:51 AM VEN11:21 UAE2:21 AM CT-Josh Fuentes went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Francisco Giants 8-5. He's now batting .190 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 22 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Josh Fuentes went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4. Fuentes scored once. He's now batting .184 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 22 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Josh Fuentes went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 21 10:55 PM PT11:55 PM MT12:55 AM CT1:55 AM ET1:55 ET5:55 GMT13:55 10:55 PM MST12:55 AM EST11:55 PM CST1:25 AM VEN9:55 UAE12:55 AM CT-Josh Fuentes went 0 for 1 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-5. He's now batting .194 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 17 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Josh Fuentes went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the New York Mets 6-1. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 15 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Josh Fuentes went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and four RBIs Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 10-5. Fuentes scored twice. He's now batting .207 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 14 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Josh Fuentes went 0 for 1 Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 10-8. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Sep. 12 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Josh Fuentes went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-3. He's now batting .130 with one home run this season.
Sep. 8 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Josh Fuentes went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Josh Fuentes went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-3. He's now batting .105 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Josh Fuentes went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 8-2. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Josh Fuentes went 0 for 1 Monday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 5-2. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Josh Fuentes went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-2. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 12:55 AM PT1:55 AM MT2:55 AM CT3:55 AM ET3:55 ET7:55 GMT15:55 12:55 AM MST2:55 AM EST1:55 AM CST3:25 AM VEN11:55 UAE2:55 AM CT-Josh Fuentes went 0 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Josh Fuentes went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 1-0. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Josh Fuentes went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Josh Fuentes went 1 for 4 Monday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-6. Fuentes scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Josh Fuentes went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-6. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Josh Fuentes went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. Fuentes scored once. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Col 24 55 8 12 1 0 3 7 1 20 1 0 .218 .232 .400
Career 24 55 8 12 1 0 3 7 1 20 1 0 .218 .232 .400



@STATS_Insights