MLB

#32
Jesus Tinoco
ERA S K
0.00 0 4
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-4 / 258
Position: RPBorn: 4/30/1995 Birthplace: San Antonio de Maturin, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Blue Jays (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 18 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-Jesus Tinoco allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 15-6 on Friday. Tinoco struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Jesus Tinoco walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-3 on Thursday. Tinoco did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET21:01 ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST8:01 PM EST7:01 PM CST8:31 PM VEN5:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Jesus Tinoco did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0 on Saturday. Tinoco struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Jesus Tinoco walked two and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 5-4 on Wednesday. Tinoco did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Jesus Tinoco walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 5-4 on Saturday. Tinoco struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Col 0 3 1 - 1 24 0 0 36.0 36 23 19 12 22 1 28 1.61 4.75
2020 Mia 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 5.0 0 0 0 0 3 0 3 0.60 0.00
2020 Col 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.1 2 0 0 0 2 0 1 1.71 0.00
2020 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 7.1 2 0 0 0 5 0 4 0.95 0.00
Career 0 3 1 - 1 29 0 0 43.1 38 23 19 12 27 1 32 1.50 3.95

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Col 24 5 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .200 .200 .200
Career 29 5 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .200 .200 .200


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 77 96 91 93.6 65.81
Curveball 29 87 82 84 24.79
Slider 11 90 87 88.7 9.4


@STATS_Insights