MLB

#24
DJ Stewart
AVG HR RBI
.238 4 15
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-0 / 230
Position: LFBorn: 11/30/1993 Birthplace: Gainsville, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Orioles (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 28 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Boston Red Sox 9-4. He's now batting .238 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 27 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 1 with a double Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Boston Red Sox 4-1. He's now batting .238 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 25 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2. He's now batting .231 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 24 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Toronto Blue Jays 11-4. He's now batting .235 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 24 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 0 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 11-10. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .226 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 22 12:24 PM PT1:24 PM MT2:24 PM CT3:24 PM ET15:24 ET19:24 GMT3:24 12:24 PM MST2:24 PM EST1:24 PM CST2:54 PM VEN23:24 UAE2:24 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .226 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 21 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-6. He's now batting .232 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 20 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Seattle Mariners 5-3. He's now batting .234 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 18 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 3 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 11-10. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .243 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 17 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-5. He's now batting .223 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 16 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 1 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He's now batting .232 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 15 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 2 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Detroit Tigers 8-2. Stewart scored twice. He's now batting .235 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Detroit Tigers 8-4. He's now batting .226 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 13 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Detroit Tigers 6-2. He's now batting .228 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 12 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. He's now batting .225 with one home run this season.
Sep. 10 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-3. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
Sep. 8 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Texas Rangers 10-4. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .232 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 6 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Texas Rangers 7-6. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .232 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET21:03 ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST8:03 PM EST7:03 PM CST8:33 PM VEN5:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-0. He's now batting .228 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 2 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. He's now batting .240 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 1 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-4. He's now batting .254 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 31 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-5. He's now batting .257 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 30 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 2 for 5 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Kansas City Royals 14-2. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 28 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Washington Nationals 8-4. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .262 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 27 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Washington Nationals 2-0. He's now batting .276 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 25 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 24 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 7-1. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 23 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-1. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 23 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE11:58 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 21 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Kansas City Royals 8-1. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .205 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 20 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Kansas City Royals 4-1. He's now batting .195 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 19 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He's now batting .162 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 17 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-0. He's now batting .121 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 9-1. He's now batting .138 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 9-4. He's now batting .160 with no home runs this season.
June 6 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Texas Rangers 2-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
June 4 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Texas Rangers 12-11. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
June 2 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the San Francisco Giants 8-1. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
June 1 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the San Francisco Giants 8-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 31 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the San Francisco Giants 9-6. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
May 29 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-2. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
May 28 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 3 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-0. Stewart added a stolen base. He's now batting .750 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Bal 17 40 8 10 3 0 3 10 4 12 2 1 .250 .340 .550
2019 Bal 44 126 15 30 6 0 4 15 14 26 1 2 .238 .317 .381
Career 61 166 23 40 9 0 7 25 18 38 3 3 .241 .323 .422



@STATS_Insights