MLB

#23
Zac Gallen
ERA W-L K
1.14 3-0 39
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 198
Position: SPBorn: 8/3/1995 Birthplace: Somerdale, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Cardinals (2016)


Latest News
May 19 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Zac Gallen improved to 3-0, allowing one run on two hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Chicago Cubs 3-1 on Thursday. Gallen struck out four, ending the game with a 1.14 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
May 14 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Zac Gallen allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2 on Saturday. Gallen struck out nine, ending the game with a 1.05 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
May 8 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Zac Gallen improved to 2-0, allowing five hits over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 4-0 on Sunday. Gallen struck out seven, ending the game with a 0.95 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
May 2 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Zac Gallen improved to 1-0, allowing two runs on five hits in 6.1 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Monday. Gallen struck out five, ending the game with a 1.27 ERA and 0.70 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Zac Gallen allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1 on Wednesday. Gallen struck out five, ending the game with a 0.60 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Zac Gallen allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 6-5 on Friday. Gallen struck out seven, ending the game with a 1.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Zac Gallen allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the New York Mets 3-2 on Saturday. Gallen struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights