MLB

#55
Ranger Suárez
ERA W-L K
20.25 0-1 1
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 217
Position: SPBorn: 8/26/1995 Birthplace: Pie de Cuesta, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Phillies (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 13 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Ranger Suarez allowed four runs on four hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 8-1 on Sunday. Suarez struck out one, ending the game with a 20.25 ERA and 3.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Ranger Suarez fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on four hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 5-3 on Friday. Suarez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 22.50 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Ranger Suarez allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 5-1 on Saturday. Suarez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Phi 1 1 0 - 0 4 3 0 15.0 21 14 9 3 6 1 11 1.80 5.40
2019 Phi 6 1 0 - 1 37 0 0 48.2 52 18 17 6 12 2 42 1.32 3.14
2020 Phi 0 1 0 - 0 3 0 0 4.0 10 9 9 1 4 0 1 3.50 20.25
Career 7 3 0 - 1 44 3 0 67.2 83 41 35 10 22 3 54 1.55 4.66

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Phi 4 6 0 1 0 1 0 0 0 2 0 0 .167 .167 .500
2019 Phi 37 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
Career 44 10 0 2 0 1 0 0 0 4 0 0 .200 .200 .400


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 57 93 89 91.2 60.64
Slider 18 86 83 84.9 19.15
Changeup 19 85 82 83.5 20.21


@STATS_Insights