MLB

#8
Brandon Lowe
AVG HR RBI
.232 8 24
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 5-10 / 185
Position: 2BBorn: 7/6/1994 Birthplace: Suffolk, Virginia
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 3rd Round by Rays (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 18 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE10:11 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 8-7. He's now batting .232 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 16 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .232 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 15 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 4 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 4-0. He's now batting .233 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 12 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 4 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 10-3. He's now batting .237 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 10 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .242 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 9 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. He's now batting .247 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 7 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)2:37 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Detroit Tigers 7-0. Lowe scored once. He's now batting .253 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 6 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)7:41 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Detroit Tigers 9-1. He's now batting .253 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 5 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 2 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Detroit Tigers 5-3. Lowe scored once. He's now batting .258 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 4 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 3 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Detroit Tigers 6-2. He's now batting .253 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 2 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. He's now batting .243 with seven home runs this season.
July 31 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)2:48 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 2 for 3 with two doubles Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Cleveland Guardians 5-3. He's now batting .248 with seven home runs this season.
July 30 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Cleveland Guardians 6-4. He's now batting .241 with seven home runs this season.
July 29 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 4 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Cleveland Guardians 4-1. He's now batting .234 with six home runs this season.
July 28 12:34 PM PT1:34 PM MT2:34 PM CT3:34 PM ET15:34 ET19:34 GMT3:34 12:34 PM MST2:34 PM EST1:34 PM CST3:04 PM VEN23:34 UAE1:34 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-0. He's now batting .240 with six home runs this season.
July 27 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. He's now batting .240 with six home runs this season.
July 26 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He's now batting .247 with six home runs this season.
July 25 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-1. He's now batting .248 with six home runs this season.
July 24 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Kansas City Royals 4-2. He's now batting .250 with five home runs this season.
July 23 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-3. He's now batting .252 with five home runs this season.
July 22 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 2 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Kansas City Royals 7-3. He's now batting .252 with five home runs this season.
July 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 4 for 4 with two doubles Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-5. Lowe scored once. He's now batting .246 with five home runs this season.
July 16 5:07 PM PT6:07 PM MT7:07 PM CT8:07 PM ET20:07 ET0:07 GMT8:07 5:07 PM MST7:07 PM EST6:07 PM CST7:37 PM VEN4:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. Lowe scored three times. He's now batting .221 with five home runs this season.
May 16 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Lowe (stress reaction in back) was activated from the 60-day injured list Saturday and is in the lineup against the Orioles.
Analysis: Lowe could provide the injury-plagued a big boost. The second baseman set career highs with 39 home runs and 99 RBIs last season, though he hit just .212 in 32 games before getting hurt in mid-May.
May 15 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 3-0. Lowe scored once. He's now batting .212 with five home runs this season.
May 13 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 2 for 4 with two triples and an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2. Lowe scored once. He's now batting .211 with five home runs this season.
May 11 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Los Angeles Angels 12-0. He's now batting .200 with five home runs this season.
May 10 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE10:45 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 5 with a double Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 11-3. He's now batting .206 with five home runs this season.
May 8 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .206 with five home runs this season.
May 8 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 2 for 3 with two home runs and two RBIs Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Seattle Mariners 8-2. Lowe scored three times. He's now batting .214 with five home runs this season.
May 7 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 2 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Seattle Mariners 8-7. Lowe scored once. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
May 4 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Oakland Athletics 3-0. Lowe scored once. He's now batting .194 with three home runs this season.
May 4 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Oakland Athletics 10-7. He's now batting .189 with three home runs this season.
May 3 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE10:20 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 4 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Oakland Athletics 6-1. He's now batting .184 with three home runs this season.
May 1 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Minnesota Twins 9-3. Lowe scored once. He's now batting .181 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 30 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Minnesota Twins 9-1. He's now batting .177 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 29 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)7:31 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Minnesota Twins 6-1. Lowe scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .187 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 28 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .183 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 27 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He's now batting .194 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 2 for 5 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-4. Lowe scored once. He's now batting .206 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 24 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 5-2. He's now batting .190 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 23 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 3-2. He's now batting .196 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He's now batting .189 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Chicago Cubs 8-2. Lowe scored twice. He's now batting .208 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 19 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 2 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .222 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 18 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 3 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .195 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 17 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Chicago White Sox 9-3. He's now batting .211 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 16 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. Lowe scored once. He's now batting .242 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 15 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 3 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. Lowe scored once. He's now batting .267 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 14 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST1:48 PM CST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE1:48 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-3. He's now batting .296 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 13 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-2. He's now batting .261 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Oakland Athletics 9-8. Lowe scored three times. He's now batting .263 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 3 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Oakland Athletics 13-2. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)2:24 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-0. Lowe scored twice. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE1:49 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 TB 43 129 16 30 6 2 6 25 16 38 2 1 .233 .324 .450
2019 TB 82 296 42 80 17 2 17 51 25 113 5 0 .270 .336 .514
2020 TB 56 193 36 52 9 2 14 37 25 58 3 0 .269 .362 .554
2021 TB 149 535 97 132 31 0 39 99 68 167 7 1 .247 .340 .523
2022 TB 55 207 29 48 10 2 8 24 21 56 1 0 .232 .307 .415
Career 385 1360 220 342 73 8 84 236 155 432 18 2 .251 .336 .502

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 TB Total 5 19 1 4 1 0 1 1 1 10 0 0 .211 .250 .421
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 4 16 1 4 1 0 1 1 1 8 0 0 .250 .294 .500
2020 TB Total 20 76 7 9 0 0 4 8 6 28 0 0 .118 .183 .276
    WC 2 8 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    LDS 5 18 0 0 0 0 0 1 4 7 0 0 .000 .182 .000
    LCS 7 26 4 4 0 0 1 1 1 10 0 0 .154 .185 .269
    WS 6 24 3 3 0 0 3 6 1 10 0 0 .125 .160 .500
2021 TB Total 4 18 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 9 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 4 18 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 9 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 29 113 8 13 1 0 5 9 7 47 0 0 .115 .167 .257



@STATS_Insights