MLB

#53
Adolis García
AVG HR RBI
.226 2 5
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205
Position: RFBorn: 3/2/1993 Birthplace: Ciego de Avila, Cuba
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Cardinals (2017)


Latest News
Apr. 21 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Adolis Garcia went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. He's now batting .226 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Adolis Garcia went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Monday as the Texas Rangers beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-4. Garcia scored twice. He's now batting .241 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Adolis Garcia went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Baltimore Orioles 1-0. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Adolis Garcia went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-1. He's now batting .238 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Adolis Garcia went 0 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-2. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Adolis Garcia went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Texas Rangers topped the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. He's now batting .308 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Adolis Garcia went 2 for 4 with a triple and two RBIs Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Adolis Garcia went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3. Garcia scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 StL 21 17 3 2 1 0 0 1 0 7 0 0 .118 .118 .176
2020 Tex 3 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .000 .143 .000
2021 Tex 8 31 4 7 1 1 2 5 2 11 0 1 .226 .273 .516
Career 32 54 7 9 2 1 2 6 3 22 0 1 .167 .211 .352



@STATS_Insights