MLB

#
Josh James
AVG HR RBI
Team: Ht / Wt: /
Position: PBorn: // Birthplace: ,
Bats/Throws: -/- Draft: -


Latest News
Sep. 23 11:04 PM PT12:04 AM MT1:04 AM CT2:04 AM ET2:04 ET6:04 GMT14:04 11:04 PM MST1:04 AM EST12:04 AM CST1:34 AM VEN10:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Josh James did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Los Angeles Angels 9-5 on Wednesday. James struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Josh James walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Los Angeles Angels 10-5 on Tuesday. James struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Josh James did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Texas Rangers 12-1 on Thursday. James struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Josh James allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Texas Rangers 7-2 on Wednesday. James struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Josh James allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros lost to the San Diego Padres 10-2 on Saturday. James struck out three, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 4.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights