MLB

#44
Aristides Aquino
AVG HR RBI
.113 3 7
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: RFBorn: 4/22/1994 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Reds (2011)


Latest News
May 26 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 1 for 1 with a double Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Chicago Cubs 20-5. He's now batting .130 with three home runs this season.
May 25 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .113 with three home runs this season.
May 24 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 11-4. He's now batting .120 with three home runs this season.
May 23 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 2 for 4 with two home runs and three RBIs Monday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Chicago Cubs 7-4. He's now batting .122 with three home runs this season.
May 22 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2. Aquino added a stolen base. He's now batting .089 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the San Diego Padres 7-5. He's now batting .049 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 8-5. He's now batting .050 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 2 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. He's now batting .053 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 6-0. He's now batting .056 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the San Diego Padres 6-2. He's now batting .059 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE10:36 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 3 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the San Diego Padres 4-1. He's now batting .067 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-1. He's now batting .074 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. He's now batting .087 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. Aquino scored once. He's now batting .100 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-3. He's now batting .118 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Cleveland Guardians 7-3. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET19:47 ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST6:47 PM EST5:47 PM CST7:17 PM VEN3:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Cleveland Guardians 10-5. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.


@STATS_Insights