MLB

#3
Jonathan Davis
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 5-8 / 190
Position: CFBorn: 5/12/1992 Birthplace: Camden, Arkansas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 15th Round by Blue Jays (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 11 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Los Angeles Angels 15-1. Davis scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 4 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Texas Rangers 6-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 0 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the New York Yankees 3-2. Davis scored once. He's now batting - with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Tor 20 25 3 5 1 0 0 0 1 6 3 0 .200 .259 .240
2019 Tor 37 83 8 15 1 0 2 6 5 24 3 1 .181 .266 .265
2020 Tor 13 27 4 7 2 0 1 6 3 11 1 0 .259 .364 .444
2021 Tor 7 11 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 4 0 1 .000 .154 .000
Career 77 146 17 27 4 0 3 12 11 45 7 2 .185 .275 .274



@STATS_Insights