MLB

#3
Jonathan Davis
AVG HR RBI
.194 0 1
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 5-8 / 190
Position: CFBorn: 5/12/1992 Birthplace: Camden, Arkansas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 15th Round by Blue Jays (2013)


Latest News
July 5 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-3. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
July 4 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 2 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 5-2. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
July 3 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. He's now batting .207 with no home runs this season.
July 2 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-4. Davis added a stolen base. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
July 1 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 19-2. Davis scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
June 29 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
June 26 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Toronto Blue Jays 10-3. Davis scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
June 25 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
June 24 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 1 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 9-4. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
June 23 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
June 18 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-3. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Tor 20 25 3 5 1 0 0 0 1 6 3 0 .200 .259 .240
2019 Tor 37 83 8 15 1 0 2 6 5 24 3 1 .181 .266 .265
2020 Tor 13 27 4 7 2 0 1 6 3 11 1 0 .259 .364 .444
2021 Tor 52 70 16 10 1 0 1 4 11 21 4 1 .143 .282 .200
2021 NYY 12 17 4 1 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .059 .111 .059
2021 Tot 64 87 20 11 1 0 1 4 12 26 4 1 .126 .252 .172
2022 Mil 11 31 3 6 0 0 0 1 6 11 3 0 .194 .324 .194
Career 145 253 38 44 5 0 4 17 27 78 14 2 .174 .279 .241



@STATS_Insights