MLB

#31
Yonathan Daza
AVG HR RBI
.206 0 3
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: CFBorn: 2/28/1994 Birthplace: Maracay, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rockies (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 29 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Yonathan Daza went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .206 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 28 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Yonathan Daza went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. Daza added a stolen base. He's now batting .204 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 26 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Yonathan Daza went 2 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-3. Daza scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 25 12:21 AM PT1:21 AM MT2:21 AM CT3:21 AM ET3:21 ET7:21 GMT15:21 12:21 AM MST2:21 AM EST1:21 AM CST2:51 AM VEN11:21 UAE2:21 AM CT-Yonathan Daza went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Francisco Giants 8-5. He's now batting .184 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 21 10:55 PM PT11:55 PM MT12:55 AM CT1:55 AM ET1:55 ET5:55 GMT13:55 10:55 PM MST12:55 AM EST11:55 PM CST1:25 AM VEN9:55 UAE12:55 AM CT-Yonathan Daza went 0 for 1 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-5. He's now batting .186 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 14 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Yonathan Daza went 0 for 1 with an RBI Friday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 10-8. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Yonathan Daza went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-3. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 10 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Yonathan Daza went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .198 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Yonathan Daza went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 7 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Yonathan Daza went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 3-0. He's now batting .203 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Yonathan Daza went 0 for 4 Monday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 16-9. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 1 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Yonathan Daza went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. He's now batting .219 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 31 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Yonathan Daza went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-4. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 31 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Yonathan Daza went 1 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-4. He's now batting .225 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 30 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST10:01 PM CST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Yonathan Daza went 1 for 1 with a triple Thursday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-8. Daza scored once. He's now batting .224 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 29 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Yonathan Daza went 2 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-4. He's now batting .212 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 28 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Yonathan Daza went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Boston Red Sox 10-6. Daza scored once. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 26 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Yonathan Daza went 0 for 1 Monday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Atlanta Braves 3-1. He's now batting .180 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 25 5:26 PM PT6:26 PM MT7:26 PM CT8:26 PM ET20:26 ET0:26 GMT8:26 5:26 PM MST7:26 PM EST6:26 PM CST7:56 PM VEN4:26 UAE (+1)7:26 PM CT-Yonathan Daza went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-4. He's now batting .183 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 24 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Yonathan Daza went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0. He's now batting .175 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 23 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Yonathan Daza went 1 for 3 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-3. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 22 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Yonathan Daza went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 21 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Yonathan Daza went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-2. Daza scored twice. He's now batting .180 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 21 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Yonathan Daza went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. He's now batting .152 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 18 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Yonathan Daza went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Miami Marlins 7-6. Daza scored once. He's now batting .163 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 17 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Yonathan Daza went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Miami Marlins 11-4. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Yonathan Daza went 0 for 3 Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Miami Marlins 3-0. He's now batting .146 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 14 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Yonathan Daza went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-6. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 14 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Yonathan Daza went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-3. He's now batting .162 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 13 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Yonathan Daza went 0 for 1 Monday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-6. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Yonathan Daza went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 8-3. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 10 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Yonathan Daza went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 8-5. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 9 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE12:30 AM CT-Yonathan Daza went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 9-3. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Yonathan Daza went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Houston Astros 14-3. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Yonathan Daza went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Francisco Giants 6-2. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
May 30 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Yonathan Daza went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-10. He's now batting .056 with no home runs this season.
May 29 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Yonathan Daza went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .067 with no home runs this season.
May 27 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Yonathan Daza went 1 for 3 Monday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. Daza scored once. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Yonathan Daza went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 12:55 AM PT1:55 AM MT2:55 AM CT3:55 AM ET3:55 ET7:55 GMT15:55 12:55 AM MST2:55 AM EST1:55 AM CST3:25 AM VEN11:55 UAE2:55 AM CT-Yonathan Daza went 0 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Yonathan Daza went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Col 44 97 7 20 1 1 0 3 7 21 1 0 .206 .257 .237
Career 44 97 7 20 1 1 0 3 7 21 1 0 .206 .257 .237



@STATS_Insights