MLB

#30
Harold Castro
AVG HR RBI
.100 0 0
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 5-10 / 151
Position: 2BBorn: 11/30/1993 Birthplace: Caracas, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Tigers (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 16 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Harold Castro went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-4. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Harold Castro went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Houston Astros 6-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Harold Castro went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 11-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Harold Castro went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Minnesota Twins 4-3. Castro scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST3:42 PM CST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Harold Castro went 0 for 1 Monday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 15-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Harold Castro went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 9-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.


@STATS_Insights