MLB

#5
Jon Berti
AVG HR RBI
.271 2 19
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 5-10 / 190
Position: 3BBorn: 1/22/1990 Birthplace: Troy, Michigan
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 18th Round by Blue Jays (2011)


Latest News
July 15 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Berti has landed on the 10-day injured list with a left groin strain.
Analysis: Berti leads the majors with 28 stolen bases and has only been caught three times. After hitting .297 in June, Berti is hitting .231 in July.
July 13 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. Berti scored once. He's now batting .271 with two home runs this season.
July 12 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)7:29 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He's now batting .271 with two home runs this season.
July 10 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)2:44 PM CT-Jon Berti went 3 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the New York Mets 2-0. Berti added a stolen base. He's now batting .277 with two home runs this season.
July 9 5:21 PM PT6:21 PM MT7:21 PM CT8:21 PM ET20:21 ET0:21 GMT8:21 5:21 PM MST7:21 PM EST6:21 PM CST7:51 PM VEN4:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Jon Berti went 3 for 5 with a double Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 5-4. Berti added a stolen base. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
July 8 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the New York Mets 5-2. Berti scored once. He's now batting .257 with two home runs this season.
July 7 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 10-0. He's now batting .257 with two home runs this season.
July 6 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-2. Berti scored once. He's now batting .263 with two home runs this season.
July 3 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 5 with two RBIs Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 7-4. He's now batting .268 with two home runs this season.
July 2 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 5-3. Berti scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .270 with two home runs this season.
July 1 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 3 with two RBIs Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the Washington Nationals 6-3. Berti scored once and stole two bases. He's now batting .276 with two home runs this season.
June 29 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .281 with two home runs this season.
June 28 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He's now batting .289 with two home runs this season.
June 27 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-0. Berti added a stolen base. He's now batting .297 with two home runs this season.
June 26 12:02 PM PT1:02 PM MT2:02 PM CT3:02 PM ET15:02 ET19:02 GMT3:02 12:02 PM MST2:02 PM EST1:02 PM CST2:32 PM VEN23:02 UAE1:02 PM CT-Jon Berti went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the New York Mets 3-2. Berti scored once. He's now batting .298 with two home runs this season.
June 24 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Jon Berti went 2 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 5-3. Berti scored once. He's now batting .292 with two home runs this season.
June 23 12:34 PM PT1:34 PM MT2:34 PM CT3:34 PM ET15:34 ET19:34 GMT3:34 12:34 PM MST2:34 PM EST1:34 PM CST3:04 PM VEN23:34 UAE1:34 PM CT-Jon Berti went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Miami Marlins topped the Colorado Rockies 3-2. Berti scored once and stole two bases. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
June 22 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 3 with a triple and an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Colorado Rockies 7-4. Berti scored twice. He's now batting .279 with two home runs this season.
June 21 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Colorado Rockies 9-8. Berti added a stolen base. He's now batting .278 with two home runs this season.
June 20 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 5 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 6-0. He's now batting .279 with two home runs this season.
June 19 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)2:48 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the New York Mets 6-2. He's now batting .282 with two home runs this season.
June 18 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Jon Berti went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 3-2. Berti scored once and stole three bases. He's now batting .283 with two home runs this season.
June 17 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 10-4. Berti added a stolen base. He's now batting .275 with two home runs this season.
June 15 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Jon Berti went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. Berti added two stolen bases. He's now batting .279 with two home runs this season.
June 14 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 11-9. Berti scored once. He's now batting .270 with two home runs this season.
June 13 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Jon Berti went 2 for 4 with a double Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. Berti scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .278 with two home runs this season.
June 11 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 5 with two RBIs Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Houston Astros 5-1. Berti added a stolen base. He's now batting .269 with two home runs this season.
June 11 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Houston Astros 7-4. Berti scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
June 9 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Jon Berti went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Thursday as the Miami Marlins topped the Washington Nationals 7-4. He's now batting .282 with two home runs this season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Washington Nationals 2-1. Berti added a stolen base. He's now batting .272 with two home runs this season.
June 7 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Washington Nationals 12-2. Berti scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
June 5 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-1. He's now batting .284 with two home runs this season.
June 4 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the San Francisco Giants 5-4. Berti scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 2 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 15-6. He's now batting .284 with two home runs this season.
June 2 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET21:23 ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST8:23 PM EST7:23 PM CST8:53 PM VEN5:23 UAE (+1)7:23 PM CT-Jon Berti went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Miami Marlins topped the San Francisco Giants 3-0. He's now batting .277 with two home runs this season.
June 1 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Jon Berti went 2 for 5 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Colorado Rockies 13-12. Berti scored twice and stole two bases. He's now batting .262 with two home runs this season.
June 1 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET18:27 ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST4:27 PM CST5:57 PM VEN2:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Colorado Rockies 14-1. Berti scored once. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
May 29 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 6-3. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
May 28 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Atlanta Braves 4-1. Berti scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .277 with two home runs this season.
May 27 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-4. Berti scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .295 with two home runs this season.
May 7 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
May 6 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .306 with two home runs this season.
May 4 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Jon Berti went 2 for 5 with two home runs and two RBIs Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. He's now batting .314 with two home runs this season.
May 3 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
May 2 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 1 Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. Berti added a stolen base. He's now batting .346 with no home runs this season.
May 1 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Jon Berti went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Seattle Mariners 7-3. Berti scored once. He's now batting .360 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET20:59 ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST7:59 PM EST6:59 PM CST8:29 PM VEN4:59 UAE (+1)6:59 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Seattle Mariners 3-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Miami Marlins topped the Washington Nationals 3-2. Berti added a stolen base. He's now batting .353 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Jon Berti went 2 for 4 with a triple Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Atlanta Braves 5-4. Berti scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Atlanta Braves 9-7. Berti scored twice. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-3. Berti scored once. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. Berti scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the San Francisco Giants 2-1. Berti scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 5:13 PM PT6:13 PM MT7:13 PM CT8:13 PM ET20:13 ET0:13 GMT8:13 5:13 PM MST7:13 PM EST6:13 PM CST7:43 PM VEN4:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 0 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the San Francisco Giants 6-5. Berti scored once. He's now batting - with no home runs this season.


@STATS_Insights