MLB

#52
Branden Kline
ERA S K
3.00 0 6
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-3 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 9/29/1991 Birthplace: Frederick, Maryland
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Orioles (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 23 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Branden Kline allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-1 on Wednesday. Kline struck out three, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET20:48 ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST7:48 PM EST6:48 PM CST8:18 PM VEN4:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Branden Kline allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 6-5 on Friday. Kline struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Bal 1 4 0 - 1 34 0 0 41.0 44 28 27 9 19 0 34 1.54 5.93
2020 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.0 2 1 1 0 2 0 6 1.33 3.00
Career 1 4 0 - 1 36 0 0 44.0 46 29 28 9 21 0 40 1.52 5.73



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 39 98 93 95.3 68.42
Slider 6 85 83 84.2 10.53
Changeup 12 89 84 86.3 21.05


@STATS_Insights