MLB

#67
Dario Agrazal
ERA W-L K
2.45 2-0 7
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-2 / 240
Position: SPBorn: 12/28/1994 Birthplace: Aguadulce, Panama
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Pirates (2012)


Latest News
July 16 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Dario Agrazal allowed one run on five hits and three walks in 6.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1 on Tuesday. Agrazal did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
July 6 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Dario Agrazal improved to 2-0, allowing two runs on five hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 12-2 on Saturday. Agrazal struck out one, ending the game with a 2.81 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
June 26 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Dario Agrazal improved to 1-0, allowing one run on five hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Houston Astros 14-2 on Wednesday. Agrazal struck out three, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
June 15 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET21:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST7:00 PM CST8:30 PM VEN5:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Dario Agrazal allowed three runs - two earned - on six hits in 4.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Miami Marlins 4-3 on Saturday. Agrazal struck out three, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Pit 2 0 0 - 0 4 4 0 22.0 21 7 6 3 8 0 7 1.32 2.45
Career 2 0 0 - 0 4 4 0 22.0 21 7 6 3 8 0 7 1.32 2.45

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Pit 4 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 4 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 227 94 87 91.2 67.56
Slider 73 86 79 83.3 21.73
Changeup 36 89 83 86 10.71


@STATS_Insights