MLB

#73
Huascar Ynoa
ERA W-L K
5.82 0-0 17
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: SPBorn: 5/28/1998 Birthplace: Puerto Plata, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Twins (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 21 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Huascar Ynoa allowed three runs on five hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Monday. Ynoa struck out one, ending the game with a 5.82 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Huascar Ynoa allowed two hits without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Baltimore Orioles 5-1 on Tuesday. Ynoa struck out five, ending the game with a 5.30 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Huascar Ynoa allowed one run on two hits and four walks in 3.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 7-6 on Thursday. Ynoa struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Huascar Ynoa allowed six runs on five hits and one walk in 2.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 10-9 on Friday. Ynoa struck out three, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Huascar Ynoa walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Boston Red Sox 10-3 on Tuesday. Ynoa did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Huascar Ynoa allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 11-2 on Friday. Ynoa struck out one, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Huascar Ynoa allowed two hits without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 7-6 on Monday. Ynoa struck out four, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Huascar Ynoa allowed two runs on four hits and three walks in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Yankees 6-3 on Wednesday. Ynoa did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 2.70 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Huascar Ynoa allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 2.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2 on Sunday. Ynoa struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Atl 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.0 6 6 6 1 1 0 3 2.33 18.00
2020 Atl 0 0 0 - 0 9 5 0 21.2 23 14 14 2 13 1 17 1.66 5.82
Career 0 0 0 - 0 11 5 0 24.2 29 20 20 3 14 1 20 1.74 7.30



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 175 98 91 94.8 44.3
Slider 184 90 83 86.1 46.58
Changeup 36 88 84 86.6 9.11


@STATS_Insights