MLB

#54
José Suarez
ERA W-L K
4.36 1-2 34
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 5-10 / 225
Position: SPBorn: 1/3/1998 Birthplace: Naguanagua, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: Undrafted by Angels (2015)


Latest News
June 26 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Jose Suarez improved to 1-2, allowing one run on five hits in 6.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Seattle Mariners 2-1 on Sunday. Suarez struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.36 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
June 19 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Jose Suarez allowed four hits and three walks without giving up a run in 4.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Seattle Mariners 3-0 on Saturday. Suarez struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.81 WHIP on the season.
June 8 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Jose Suarez allowed three runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5 on Tuesday. Suarez struck out three, ending the game with a 5.96 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
May 18 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Jose Suarez allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 6-5 on Wednesday. Suarez struck out one, ending the game with a 6.11 ERA and 1.87 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 5:11 PM PT6:11 PM MT7:11 PM CT8:11 PM ET20:11 ET0:11 GMT8:11 5:11 PM MST7:11 PM EST6:11 PM CST7:41 PM VEN4:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Jose Suarez fell to 0-2, allowing four runs on eight hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-0 on Saturday. Suarez struck out four, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Jose Suarez allowed three runs on four hits and two walks in 4.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-6 on Sunday. Suarez struck out six, ending the game with a 5.54 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Jose Suarez allowed three runs on five hits and three walks in 4.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Texas Rangers 8-3 on Sunday. Suarez struck out three, ending the game with a 5.19 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Jose Suarez fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on two hits and four walks in 4.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 4-1 on Sunday. Suarez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights