MLB

#76
Josh Sborz
ERA S K
9.00 0 3
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 12/17/1993 Birthplace: Washington, District of Columbia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 200th Round by Dodgers (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Josh Sborz walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the New York Mets 9-2 on Friday. Sborz struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Josh Sborz walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Francisco Giants 5-0 on Sunday. Sborz struck out one, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Josh Sborz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-4 on Friday. Sborz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
July 29 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Josh Sborz allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-1 on Monday. Sborz struck out one, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 2.67 WHIP on the season.
June 21 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 ET5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST11:39 PM CST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE12:39 AM CT-Josh Sborz allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Francisco Giants 9-8 on Thursday. Sborz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 LAD 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 6.0 6 6 6 1 4 0 3 1.67 9.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 6.0 6 6 6 1 4 0 3 1.67 9.00



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 85 97 93 95.2 66.41
Curveball 8 82 76 77.9 6.25
Slider 35 88 84 86.2 27.34


@STATS_Insights