MLB

#2
Luis Arraez
AVG HR RBI
.304 1 8
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 175
Position: 2BBorn: 4/9/1997 Birthplace: San Felipe, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Twins (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 17 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE10:52 PM CT-Luis Arraez went 0 for 3 Friday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Los Angeles Angels 10-3. He's now batting .304 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Luis Arraez went 4 for 5 with two RBIs Thursday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Boston Red Sox 4-3. Arraez scored once. He's now batting .326 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Luis Arraez went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Boston Red Sox 7-1. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Luis Arraez went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Boston Red Sox 3-2. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Luis Arraez went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-2. He's now batting .323 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Luis Arraez went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Seattle Mariners 8-6. Arraez scored twice. He's now batting .357 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Luis Arraez went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .320 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Luis Arraez went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Seattle Mariners 10-2. He's now batting .381 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Luis Arraez went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .389 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST3:42 PM CST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Luis Arraez went 1 for 1 Monday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Detroit Tigers 15-6. Arraez scored twice. He's now batting .538 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Luis Arraez went 3 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Milwaukee Brewers 8-2. Arraez scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Luis Arraez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Luis Arraez went 2 for 5 with an RBI Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Min 92 326 54 109 20 1 4 28 36 29 2 2 .334 .399 .439
2020 Min 32 112 16 36 9 0 0 13 8 11 0 0 .321 .364 .402
2021 Min 13 46 7 14 1 0 1 8 8 6 0 0 .304 .400 .391
Career 137 484 77 159 30 1 5 49 52 46 2 2 .329 .391 .426

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Min Total 6 22 2 10 8 0 0 2 0 4 0 0 .455 .455 .818
    LDS 3 11 1 5 4 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .455 .455 .818
2020 Min Total 4 12 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 2 0 0 .000 .250 .000
    WC 2 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 0 .000 .250 .000
Career 5 17 1 5 4 0 0 1 2 3 0 0 .294 .368 .529



@STATS_Insights