MLB

#62
Logan Webb
ERA W-L K
2.79 10-3 141
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 220
Position: SPBorn: 11/18/1996 Birthplace: Rocklin, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Giants (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 18 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Logan Webb allowed two runs on six hits in 7.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-5 on Friday. Webb struck out nine, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Logan Webb improved to 10-3, allowing five runs - four earned - on six hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Sunday. Webb struck out five, ending the game with a 2.80 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Logan Webb improved to 9-3, allowing three runs on nine hits in 7.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 12-3 on Tuesday. Webb struck out six, ending the game with a 2.64 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Logan Webb allowed one run on four hits and one walk in 7.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1 on Thursday. Webb struck out 10, ending the game with a 2.56 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Logan Webb improved to 8-3, allowing five hits and one walk over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-0 on Saturday. Webb struck out six, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Logan Webb allowed one run on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Oakland Athletics 2-1 on Sunday. Webb struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE10:19 PM CT-Logan Webb improved to 7-3, allowing two runs on seven hits and one walk in 7.1 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the New York Mets 3-2 on Tuesday. Webb struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.92 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE10:38 PM CT-Logan Webb improved to 6-3, allowing three hits and two walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-0 on Thursday. Webb struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.96 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Logan Webb allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1 on Friday. Webb struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.19 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Logan Webb improved to 5-3, allowing two runs on seven hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Houston Astros 5-3 on Sunday. Webb struck out three, ending the game with a 3.33 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
July 28 10:43 PM PT11:43 PM MT12:43 AM CT1:43 AM ET1:43 ET5:43 GMT13:43 10:43 PM MST12:43 AM EST11:43 PM CST1:13 AM VEN9:43 UAE11:43 PM CT-Logan Webb allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1 on Tuesday. Webb struck out five, ending the game with a 3.36 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
July 22 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Logan Webb allowed two runs on three hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2 on Wednesday. Webb struck out five, ending the game with a 3.54 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
July 17 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Logan Webb allowed one run on five hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 7-2 on Friday. Webb struck out two, ending the game with a 3.54 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
July 10 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Logan Webb allowed one hit without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Washington Nationals 5-3 on Friday. Webb struck out four, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
June 3 3:16 PM PT4:16 PM MT5:16 PM CT6:16 PM ET18:16 ET22:16 GMT6:16 3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST4:16 PM CST5:46 PM VEN2:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Webb (right shoulder strain) will come off the IL to start against Washington on Friday.
Analysis: Webb is 4-3 with a 3.86 ERA in 10 appearances (9 starts) this season, but has been on the IL twice with shoulder issues.
May 29 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Logan Webb improved to 4-3, allowing two runs - one earned - on one hit in 5.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-6 on Saturday. Webb struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 17 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Logan Webb improved to 3-3, allowing six hits and one walk over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-3 on Monday. Webb struck out four, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 11 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Logan Webb improved to 2-3, allowing two runs - one earned - on three hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Texas Rangers 4-2 on Tuesday. Webb struck out 10, ending the game with a 4.74 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
May 5 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST5:50 PM CST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Logan Webb fell to 1-3, allowing six runs on three hits and three walks in 3.2 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-5 on Wednesday. Webb struck out five, ending the game with a 5.34 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
May 1 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Logan Webb fell to 1-2, allowing three runs on seven hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Friday. Webb struck out four, ending the game with a 4.13 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Logan Webb improved to 1-1, allowing three hits and three walks over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Miami Marlins 4-3 on Sunday. Webb struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.03 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Logan Webb allowed four runs on seven hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 10-7 on Tuesday. Webb struck out four, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Logan Webb did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Cincinnati Reds 3-0 on Wednesday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Logan Webb allowed three runs on eight hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 4-3 on Saturday. Webb struck out six, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.94 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Logan Webb fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on seven hits and three walks in 5.1 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-0 on Saturday. Webb struck out five, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights