MLB

#29
Ramón Urías
AVG HR RBI
.143 0 0
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 5-11 / 180
Position: SSBorn: 6/3/1994 Birthplace: Magdalena de Kino, Mexico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 13 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Seattle Mariners 7-6. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 14-9. Urias scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)7:41 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 1 for 3 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 7-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Bal 10 25 3 9 2 0 1 3 2 6 0 0 .360 .407 .560
2021 Bal 5 7 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .143 .250 .143
Career 15 32 4 10 2 0 1 3 3 11 0 0 .313 .371 .469



@STATS_Insights