MLB

#62
Jacob Waguespack
ERA S K
4.38 0 63
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-6 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 11/5/1993 Birthplace: Waco, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Phillies (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 25 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Jacob Waguespack improved to 5-5, allowing four hits and two walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 3-2 on Wednesday. Waguespack struck out five, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Jacob Waguespack allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 4-3 on Friday. Waguespack struck out six, ending the game with a 4.75 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Jacob Waguespack fell to 4-5, allowing three runs on seven hits and two walks in 3.2 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 13-3 on Saturday. Waguespack struck out four, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE2:51 PM CT-Jacob Waguespack fell to 4-4, allowing six runs on seven hits and two walks in 4.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3 on Sunday. Waguespack struck out two, ending the game with a 4.55 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Jacob Waguespack fell to 4-3, allowing four runs - two earned - on one hit and five walks in 4.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-3 on Monday. Waguespack struck out four, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Jacob Waguespack fell to 4-2, allowing five runs - three earned - on six hits and two walks in 3.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-4 on Wednesday. Waguespack struck out two, ending the game with a 3.93 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Jacob Waguespack allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 7.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2 on Thursday. Waguespack struck out five, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Jacob Waguespack improved to 4-1, allowing two runs on five hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Seattle Mariners 7-3 on Friday. Waguespack struck out five, ending the game with a 4.20 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Jacob Waguespack allowed three runs on three hits and two walks in 3.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 5-4 on Saturday. Waguespack struck out two, ending the game with a 4.31 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Jacob Waguespack improved to 3-1, allowing four hits and one walk over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 2-0 on Monday. Waguespack struck out four, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
July 31 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE2:49 PM CT-Jacob Waguespack improved to 2-1, allowing one run on three hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-1 on Wednesday. Waguespack struck out two, ending the game with a 4.80 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
July 26 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Jacob Waguespack fell to 1-1, allowing three runs on six hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1 on Friday. Waguespack struck out two, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
July 21 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Jacob Waguespack allowed three runs on nine hits in 5.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3 on Sunday. Waguespack struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
July 16 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Jacob Waguespack allowed four runs on six hits and three walks in 4.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Boston Red Sox 10-4 on Tuesday. Waguespack struck out two, ending the game with a 5.93 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
July 3 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Jacob Waguespack improved to 1-0, allowing three runs on six hits in 5.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Boston Red Sox 6-3 on Wednesday. Waguespack struck out four, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 27 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Jacob Waguespack allowed three runs - two earned - on three hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3 on Monday. Waguespack struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights