MLB

#53
Reed Garrett
ERA S K
6.75 0 6
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 196
Position: RPBorn: 1/2/1993 Birthplace: Richmond, Virginia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 16th Round by Rangers (2014)


Latest News
Oct. 4 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Reed Garrett allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 8-0 on Tuesday. Garrett struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
July 5 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Reed Garrett allowed five runs on four hits and three walks in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-0 on Tuesday. Garrett struck out one, ending the game with an 8.22 ERA and 2.35 WHIP on the season.
July 2 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Reed Garrett allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 5-3 on Saturday. Garrett struck out one, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
July 1 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Reed Garrett did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 6-3 on Friday. Garrett did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 18 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET20:34 ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST7:34 PM EST6:34 PM CST8:04 PM VEN4:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Reed Garrett fell to 0-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1 on Saturday. Garrett did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
June 16 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Reed Garrett allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-1 on Thursday. Garrett struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
June 14 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Reed Garrett allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-4 on Tuesday. Garrett struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Det 0 0 0 - 1 13 0 0 15.1 24 15 14 3 13 0 10 2.41 8.22
2022 Was 0 1 0 - 0 7 0 0 9.1 13 8 7 1 8 1 6 2.25 6.75
Career 0 1 0 - 1 20 0 0 24.2 37 23 21 4 21 1 16 2.35 7.66



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 137 99 93 95.9 69.9
Slider 43 91 86 88.9 21.94
Split-Finger 16 89 86 87.6 8.16


@STATS_Insights