MLB

#44
Bo Naylor
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-0 / 195
Position: CBorn: 2/21/2000 Birthplace: Mississauga, Canada
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Indians (2018)


Latest News
Oct. 3 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Bo Naylor went 0 for 2 Monday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Kansas City Royals 5-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 2 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Bo Naylor went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Kansas City Royals 7-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 1 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Bo Naylor went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Kansas City Royals 7-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Cle 5 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 5 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .000 .000 .000



@STATS_Insights