MLB

#28
Seth Beer
AVG HR RBI
.200 1 9
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: LFBorn: 9/18/1996 Birthplace: Maryville, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Astros (2018)


Latest News
Aug. 10 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE10:47 PM CT-Seth Beer went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Aug. 9 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Seth Beer went 1 for 3 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-0. He's now batting .202 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Seth Beer went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .198 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Seth Beer went 1 for 2 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Colorado Rockies 6-5. He's now batting .196 with one home run this season.
Aug. 3 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)2:22 PM CT-Seth Beer went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Cleveland Guardians 7-4. He's now batting .189 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Seth Beer went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Cleveland Guardians 6-3. He's now batting .191 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Seth Beer went 0 for 4 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Cleveland Guardians 6-5. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
May 14 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Seth Beer went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .210 with one home run this season.
May 14 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE10:44 PM CT-Seth Beer went 0 for 3 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
May 11 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Seth Beer went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Miami Marlins 11-3. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
May 10 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Seth Beer went 0 for 3 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Miami Marlins 4-3. He's now batting .205 with one home run this season.
May 7 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE10:32 PM CT-Seth Beer went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Colorado Rockies 4-1. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
May 4 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Seth Beer went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Miami Marlins 8-7. He's now batting .224 with one home run this season.
May 1 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Seth Beer went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-5. He's now batting .238 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Seth Beer went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 29 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Seth Beer went 0 for 3 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-2. He's now batting .268 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Seth Beer went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-3. He's now batting .283 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Seth Beer went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .306 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-Seth Beer went 0 for 2 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0. He's now batting .326 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Seth Beer went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 6-2. He's now batting .341 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Seth Beer went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the New York Mets 5-2. He's now batting .375 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Seth Beer went 1 for 4 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 6-5. Beer scored once. He's now batting .385 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Seth Beer went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Washington Nationals 4-3. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Seth Beer went 3 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Washington Nationals 11-2. He's now batting .438 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)7:41 PM CT-Seth Beer went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Washington Nationals 1-0. He's now batting .393 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Seth Beer went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Washington Nationals 6-1. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Seth Beer went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 5-0. He's now batting .381 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Seth Beer went 3 for 3 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the New York Mets 3-2. Beer scored once. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Seth Beer went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the New York Mets 10-3. He's now batting .294 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Seth Beer went 1 for 1 with an RBI Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Houston Astros 3-2. Beer scored once. He's now batting .308 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Seth Beer went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Seth Beer went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 5-2. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Seth Beer went 0 for 1 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 3-0. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET15:11 ET19:11 GMT3:11 12:11 PM MST2:11 PM EST1:11 PM CST2:41 PM VEN23:11 UAE1:11 PM CT-Seth Beer went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Diego Padres 4-2. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Ari 5 9 4 4 1 0 1 3 1 3 0 0 .444 .500 .889
2022 Ari 34 100 4 20 3 0 1 9 9 30 0 0 .200 .283 .260
Career 39 109 8 24 4 0 2 12 10 33 0 0 .220 .301 .312



@STATS_Insights