MLB

#52
Daniel Lynch
ERA W-L K
4.95 3-7 65
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-6 / 205
Position: SPBorn: 11/17/1996 Birthplace: Newport News, Virginia
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Royals (2018)


Latest News
June 23 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Daniel Lynch fell to 3-7, allowing one run on three hits and five walks in 4.2 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-0 on Wednesday. Lynch struck out five, ending the game with a 4.95 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
June 18 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Daniel Lynch improved to 3-6, allowing one run on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-1 on Friday. Lynch struck out 10, ending the game with a 5.19 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
June 11 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Daniel Lynch fell to 2-6, allowing four runs on eight hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-4 on Saturday. Lynch struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.50 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
June 7 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Daniel Lynch fell to 2-5, allowing six runs on six hits and two walks in 5.2 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-0 on Monday. Lynch struck out four, ending the game with a 5.36 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
May 31 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Daniel Lynch fell to 2-4, allowing six runs on nine hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Guardians 8-3 on Tuesday. Lynch struck out two, ending the game with a 4.81 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
May 26 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Daniel Lynch allowed two runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Minnesota Twins 3-2 on Thursday. Lynch struck out six, ending the game with a 3.92 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 20 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Daniel Lynch fell to 2-3, allowing four runs on five hits and two walks in 3.2 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-4 on Friday. Lynch struck out two, ending the game with a 4.01 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
May 15 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST4:39 PM CST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Daniel Lynch allowed three hits and four walks without giving up a run in 5.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-7 on Sunday. Lynch struck out four, ending the game with a 3.30 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 8 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET20:32 ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST7:32 PM EST6:32 PM CST8:02 PM VEN4:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Daniel Lynch fell to 2-2, allowing three runs - two earned - on four hits and four walks in 3.2 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-2 on Sunday. Lynch struck out five, ending the game with a 4.01 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 1 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Daniel Lynch allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the New York Yankees 6-4 on Sunday. Lynch struck out four, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Daniel Lynch improved to 2-1, allowing two hits and two walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-0 on Tuesday. Lynch struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Daniel Lynch improved to 1-1, allowing four hits and one walk over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Minnesota Twins 2-0 on Wednesday. Lynch struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Daniel Lynch fell to 0-1, allowing six runs on nine hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5 on Tuesday. Lynch struck out seven, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights