MLB

#51
Brady Singer
ERA W-L K
6.48 0-2 11
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-5 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 8/4/1996 Birthplace: Leesburg, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Royals (2018)


Latest News
Apr. 12 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Brady Singer fell to 0-2, allowing four runs - one earned - on seven hits in 5.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 10-3 on Monday. Singer struck out six, ending the game with a 6.48 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Brady Singer fell to 0-1, allowing six runs - five earned - on five hits and three walks in 3.1 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Texas Rangers 7-3 on Sunday. Singer struck out five, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 KC 4 5 0 - 0 12 12 0 64.1 52 29 29 8 23 0 61 1.17 4.06
2021 KC 0 2 0 - 0 2 2 0 8.1 12 10 6 1 3 0 11 1.80 6.48
Career 4 7 0 - 0 14 14 0 72.2 64 39 35 9 26 0 72 1.24 4.33



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 93 97 92 94.9 58.13
Slider 55 88 82 85.9 34.38
Changeup 12 89 86 87.5 7.5


@STATS_Insights